Shopping Cart
0 items

Home » Reviews
Product Reviews: Read What Others Are Saying Product Reviews: Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Big Brute Nylon Chewbone by <anonymous> Date Added: Sunday 27 March, 2011
Big Brute Nylon Chewbone Our dog had this chewbone for less than 20 minutes and had it torn apart. She is a lab and loves to ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Paws [1 of 5 Paws]
Farn Comfort Zone Refill 48 Ml by <anonymous> Date Added: Sunday 20 February, 2011
Farn Comfort Zone Refill 48 Ml This is an absolutely amazing product! My cat has always been a real "scaredy cat", afraid of his ow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Paws [5 of 5 Paws]
Revolution Blue 12PK for Cats 5.1-15 lbs. by <anonymous> Date Added: Tuesday 13 July, 2010
Revolution Blue 12PK for Cats 5.1-15 lbs. What else can one say about the best flea and tick preventative on the market? Just one note: this i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Paws [5 of 5 Paws]
Bramton Vet's Best Hot Spot Spray 8oz by <anonymous> Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
Bramton Vet's Best Hot Spot Spray 8oz it bothers me to see my bulldog scratching and biting at his irritated skin .. the vets best hot spo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Paws [5 of 5 Paws]
Bio Spot For Dogs Under 15 lbs. Flea & Tick 3 Pk by <anonymous> Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
Bio Spot For Dogs Under 15 lbs. Flea & Tick 3 Pk I have been using this product for several years on my corgis. We live on a ranch and they are frequ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Paws [5 of 5 Paws]
Bio Spot Defense For Dogs 56 to 80 lbs. Flea & Tick 3 Pk by <anonymous> Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2010
Bio Spot Defense For Dogs 56 to 80 lbs. Flea & Tick 3 Pk I have used it for years on both my own dogs and many foster dogs while volunteering with rescue gro..

Rating: 3 of 5 Paws [3 of 5 Paws]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 

  Help | Shipping Info | Return Policy | Privacy Policy | Conditions of Use | Sign-Out | Your Account | Email Us

Copyright © 2017 US Pets.